Comparison · Agency reporting
AgencyAnalytics vs DashThis for client reporting
The short answer
Both build automated, white-labelled marketing reports for clients. AgencyAnalytics charges per client, from $20 per client per month billed annually, and bundles a client portal, 85+ integrations, AI insights and optional rank tracking. DashThis charges by number of dashboards, from $44 per month billed annually for 3 dashboards, with white label on every plan. Agencies with many clients that want a full client portal look at AgencyAnalytics; agencies that only need a handful of clean dashboards look at DashThis.
On this page 4 sections
Affiliate disclosure: the “Visit” links below are affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you, and that does not change what we recommend. How we make money.
Side by side
| AgencyAnalytics | DashThis | |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing basis | Per client | Per number of dashboards |
| Entry price | Core $20 per client per month, billed annually | Individual $44 per month billed annually ($54 monthly), 3 dashboards |
| Integrations | 85+ marketing integrations, unlimited data sources | Unlimited on every plan (the site cites 30+ tools) |
| White label | Logo, colours, custom domain and email, client portal | DashThis branding removed on all plans |
| AI | AgencyAI insights, Ask AI, MCP access | Not stated on the pricing page |
| Extras | Rank Tracker and AI Tracker add-ons; goals, alerts and anomaly detection | Not stated on the pricing page |
| Trial | 14 days, no card | 14 days with 10 dashboards |
When AgencyAnalytics fits better
- Clients log in to a branded portal rather than receiving a PDF.
- You also want rank tracking, alerts and anomaly detection without another tool.
- Per-client pricing maps to how you bill clients.
When DashThis fits better
- You need a few dashboards, perhaps several per client, and per-client pricing would cost more.
- You want a reporting tool and nothing else.
Work out cost at your client count before deciding: per-client and per-dashboard pricing cross over at different points for different agencies. What belongs in the report either way: client reporting dashboards for agencies.
More options: AgencyAnalytics alternatives, best marketing reporting tools and AgencyAnalytics vs Looker Studio.
Based on each vendor’s published features as of October 2026. We have not tested these products in a live account. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
Questions
- How much does AgencyAnalytics cost?
- AgencyAnalytics' Core plan was $20 per client per month billed annually in October 2026, with volume pricing for agencies managing 25 or more clients.
- How is DashThis priced?
- DashThis prices by dashboard count: Individual was $44 per month billed annually ($54 monthly) for 3 dashboards, and Professional $139 annually ($164 monthly) for 10, in October 2026.